Common & John Legend Perform “Glory” At The Oscars, Win Best Original Song (VIDEO)

8 comentarios en “Common & John Legend Perform “Glory” At The Oscars, Win Best Original Song (VIDEO)

    • leyregranda dijo:

      Definitely Chandra! I saw those tears coming out of the audience and everyone standing up… I could feel the emotion from home, I just can’t imagine how people who enjoyed it live could feel.

  1. Be@ dijo:

    Honestly one of the best, if not THE best, moment of this year’s Oscar ceremony. (Which I didn’t like very much…)

    But I don’t understand how were you able to repost the other blogger post? Is there a feature to do that?

    • leyregranda dijo:

      I agree! For me the best moment without a doubt!
      Thanks for commenting !

      Reblogging is pretty simple, you just have to follow that blog, and WordPress will allow you to do it! :)

      Hope it works for you! If it doesn’t or you have any other question I will be more than happy to help!

      • Be@ dijo:

        Oh, I see why it doesn’t work for me, because I installed my WP from wordpress.org on my domain but this feature only works with wordpress.com blogs.
        Too bad :(

Comenta|Comment

